play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

Listeners:

Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow

    Black Culture Radio Promoting Black Culture 24/7

Jazz Spectrum with Dj Migz @ Black Culture Radio | Show #1 | Tues 11 Jan 21 Part 1

todayJanuary 16, 2022 381 1

share close

Jazz Spectrum with Dj Migz debut show @ Black Culture Radio | Show #1 | Tues 11 Jan 21 Part 1

A warm welcome to DJ Migz, 🎶 Vinyl extraordinaire from Essex (UK) Premier Show ‘Jazz Spectrum radio show’ (TONIGHT) & every Tuesday 7:00pm to 10:00pm (GMT) / 2:00pm – 5:00pm EST / 11.00am – 2:00pm PST

He will be playing the best in Soul Jazz, Jazz Rock, World Jazz, Jazz Funk/Fusion, Acid Jazz/Nu Jazz, Bop / Hard Bop a show not to be missed. Like & Follow BCR.

Post comments (1)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0%