play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

Listeners:

Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow

    Black Culture Radio Promoting Black Culture 24/7

The Moovin’ Groovin’ Radio Show with Dj Migz @ Black Culture Radio | Show #1 | Part 1 Fri 14 Jan 22

todayDecember 5, 2022 4

share close

 

Join me for my weekly Friday afternoon Soul/Funk show here at Black Culture Radio. I’ll be mixing up the sound of Soul, Funk, Boogie, Disco Hip hop, Rap, and Electro.

Tune – in every Tuesday 7:00pm to 10:00pm (GMT) / 2:00pm – 5:00pm EST / 11.00am – 2:00pm PST https://www.blackcultureradio.com/]

He will be playing the best in Soul Jazz, Jazz Rock, World Jazz, Jazz Funk/Fusion, Acid Jazz/Nu Jazz, Bop / Hard Bop a show not to missed.

 

 

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0%