play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

Listeners:

Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow

    Black Culture Radio Promoting Black Culture 24/7

The Moovin’ Groovin’ Radio Show with DJ Migz @ Black Culture Radio | Show #2 | Part 2

todayDecember 5, 2022 6

share close

#Funk #SoulBoogie #DJMigz #Disco #Rap #Electro

Join me for my weekly Friday afternoon Soul/Funk show here at Black Culture Radio. I’ll be mixing up the sound of soul, funk, boogie, disco hip hop, rap, and electro. Tune – in every Tuesday 7:00pm to 10:00pm (GMT) / 2:00pm – 5:00pm EST / 11.00am – 2:00pm PST https://www.blackcultureradio.com/ He will be playing the best in Soul Jazz, Jazz Rock, World Jazz, Jazz Funk/Fusion, Acid Jazz/Nu Jazz, Bop / Hard Bop a show not to missed.

**Tunein Via https://www.blackcultureradio.com/ DAB+Ireland . Facebook: (@djmigz001) http://www.facebook.com/djmigz001 .

Instagram: (@djmigz001) http://instagram.com/djmigz001 . Mixcloud:

DJ Migz (@djmigzradio) http://www.mixcloud.com/djmigzradio . ** Visit my Website Moovin’ Groovin’, to VIEW TRACKLIST : ** http://moovin-groovin.com/index.php/r…

Post comments (0)

Leave a reply

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *

0%