play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

Listeners:

Top listeners:

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow

    Black Culture Radio Promoting Black Culture 24/7

Soulful House

DJ DIQ MAESTRO – THE SOULFUL JAM SESSIONS

Background
share close
Friday 5:00 pm 7:00 pm

DJ DIQ MAESTRO – THE SOULFUL JAM SESSIONS


Black Culture Radio Resident DJ out of New Jersey,USA, DJ Maestro will be playing the latest Soulful house releases he also will be interviewing the hottest Soulful house musicians on his show.
Tune in every Friday drive time.

Show Time 

5-7pm GMT 🇬🇧
12-3pm NYC 🇺🇸
7-9pm CAT

Rate it
0%