play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow

    Black Culture Radio Promoting Black Culture 24/7

Jazz

Jazz Spectrum Presented by DJ Migz

Background
share close
Tuesday 7:00 pm trending_flat 10:00 pm

 

Jazz Spectrum Presented by DJ Migz


 

Catch the vinyl extraordinaire DJ MigzΒ  ‘Jazz Spectrum radio show’ , Every TuesdayΒ  7:00pm to 10:00pm (GMT) / 2:00pm – 5:00pm EST / 11.00am – 2pm PST

Playing the best in Soul jazz, Jazz Rock, World Jazz, Jazz Funk/Fusion, Acid Jazz/ Nu Jazz, Bop / Hard Bop a show not to missed. πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜€πŸ˜πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ’₯πŸ‘†πŸΏπŸ‘†πŸΏπŸ‘†πŸΏπŸ–πŸΏ

DJ Migz on YOUTUBE#


Show 11/1/2022

 

Show 14/1/2022


Rate it
0%