play_arrow

keyboard_arrow_right

skip_previous play_arrow skip_next
00:00 00:00
playlist_play chevron_left
volume_up
chevron_left
  • cover play_arrow

    Black Culture Radio Promoting Black Culture 24/7

Soul/Boogie/Funk

The Moovin Groovin Radio Show – Presented by DJ Migz

Background
share close
Friday 2:00 pm trending_flat 5:00 pm

Catch ‘The Moovin Groovin Radio Show’ Presented by DJ Migz. Playing the best in Soul Funk, Boogie Disco, House,Hip-hop, Rap & Electro.

Every Friday 2:00pm – 5:00pm (GMT )  / 9:00 am to 12:00 Midday (EST) / 6:00am -9:00am (PST)



Rate it
0%